Search PennSound

Dorianne Laux

Reading at the Kelly Writers House, University of Pennsylvania, October 19, 1999

  1. After Twelve Days of Rain (04:42): MP3
  2. Stairway to Heaven (03:14): MP3
  3. Firestarter (01:42) MP3
  4. Life is Beautiful (03:18): MP3
  5. Vacation Sex (03:06): MP3
  6. Orgasms of Organisms (02:24): MP3
  7. Pearl (05:33): MP3
  8. Smoke (03:07): MP3
  9. The Crossing (02:06): MP3
  10. How It Will Happen When (01:56): MP3
  11. Death Comes to Me Again: A Girl (01:05) MP3

Panel, "The Whole Matter of the Human: Voicing Difference in Poetry," San Francisco State University, November 5, 1994

(with Ben Hollander, Tino Villanueva, Jane Miller, and Cyrus Cassells)

Complete Recording (1:03:06): MP3

These sound recordings are being made available for noncommercial and educational use only. All rights to this recorded material belong to the author. © 2004 Dorianne Laux. Used with permission of Dorianne Laux. Distributed by PennSound.